Brett Young “You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me”

Artist: Brett Young Released: 2017 Album: Brett Young

Brett Young co-wrote 11 of the 12 songs on the album, including the four singles from the album, “Sleep Without You”, “In Case You Didn’t Know”, “Like I Loved You” and “Mercy”. Six of these songs had been previously released on his self-titled EP. Young stressed the importance of honesty in his music; according to him, of the 12 songs in the album, 10 of them he had lived, and the other two he can completely relate to.

Music Video

Products from

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Comment